Participant List Updated February 13, 2020
No. Name of Participant Contact Email University/Company Country of Affiliation
1 Prof.Roger Meder roger@mederconsulting.com International Union of Forest Research Organisations (IUFRO)  Australia
2 Dr.Martin Andersson m.andersson@foss.co.jp Foss Analytical A/S Denmark
3 Dr.Sirinnapa Saranwong mui.saranwong@bruker.com Bruker Optik GmbH, 27 Rudolf-Plank Street, Ettlingen 76275 Germany Germany
4 Prof Rajib  Bandyopadhyay rajib.bandyopadhyay@jadavpuruniversity.in  Jadavpur University, Kolkata India
5 Dr. Arunangshu Ghosh arunangshu.ghosh@nitp.ac.in National Institute of Technology Patna India
6 Mr. DILIP SING dilipsing.ju@gmail.com JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY India
7 Mr. Shigeki Endo eshigeki0123@eis.hokudai.ac.jp Hokkaido university Japan
8 Assist. Prof. Hiroyuki Fujii fujii-hr@eng.hokudai.ac.jp Hokkaido University Japan
9 Asst. Prof. Yusuke Hattori yhattori@musashino-u.ac.jp Musashino University Japan
10 Dr. Akifumi Ikehata Not specified National Agriculture and Food Research Organization Japan
11 Dr. Hidekazu Ito Not specified Not specified Japan
12 Assoc.Prof. Norihisa KATAYAMA nory@nsc.nagoya-cu.ac.jp Nagoya City University Japan
13 Professor Shuso Kawamura Not specified Hokkaido University Japan
14 Prof.Naoshi Kondo kondonao@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp Kyoto University Japan
15 Dr. Xinyue Li ris734@affrc.go.jp Food Research Institute of National Agriculture and Food Research Organization Japan
16 Ms. Siti Hanifah Mahdiyanti siti.hanifah.m@mail.ugm.ac.id Nagoya University Japan
17 Dr. Shusaku Nakajima nakajimas218@affrc.go.jp NARO Japan
18 Mr. Koki Nomura nk-japon0523@eis.hokudai.ac.jp Hokkaido University Japan
19 Dr. Yoshisato Ootake yoshi@nir-ai-institute.jp NIR-AI-INSTITUTE Japan
20 Mr. Shojiro Shibayama sshojiro@chemsys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp The University of Tokyo Japan
21 Prof.Satoru Tsuchikawa st3842@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp Nagoya University Japan
22 Dr. Mizuki Tsuta mizukit@affrc.go.jp National Agriculture and Food Research Organization Japan
23 Prof. Byoung-Kwan Cho chobk@cnu.ac.kr Chungnam National University Korea
24 Mr. Sang hoon Cho pshraygood@naver.com Hanyang university Korea
25 Prof.Hoeil Chung hoeil@hanyang.ac.kr Department of Chemistry in Hanyang University Korea
26 Prof. Sun-Ok Chung sochung@cnu.ac.kr Chungnam National University Korea
27 Ms. Eunjin Jang floflo07@hanyang.ac.kr Hanyang university Korea
28 Youngin Kim youngin.kim@eastwestseed.com Hortigenetics Research (S.E. Asia) Ltd. Korea
29 Asst.Prof.Hoonsoo Lee hslee202@chungbuk.ac.kr Chungbuk National University Korea
30 Mr. Woosuk Sohng sohng@hanyang.ac.kr Hanyang university Korea
31 Prof.Marena Manley mman@sun.ac.za  Stellenbosch University South Africa
32 Mr. Nitikorn Phoosuwan nitikorn.phoosuwan@pubcare.uu.se Uppsala University Sweden
33 Dr.Supalerk Chamonkolpradit Not specified Rajamangala University of Technology Isan Khonkaen Thailand
34 miss kingdow chanachot kingdow_c@hotmail.com King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang Thailand
35 Mr. Jirawat Chiatrakul jirawat026@gmail.com Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus Thailand
36 Miss Arissara Hiriotappa may_arissara@hotmail.com Kasetsart University Thailand
37 Dr.Piyamart Jannok piyamart.ja@gmail.com  Rajamangala University of Technology Isan Nakhon Ratchsima Thailand
38 Asst.Prof. Nattapol Jittamat fagrnpc@ku.ac.th Kasetsart University Thailand
39 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khanita Kamwilaisak  khanita@kku.ac.th FACULTY OF ENGINEERING KHON KAEN UNIVERSITY Thailand
40 Dr. Sumaporn Kasemsumran aapspk@ku.ac.th Kasetsart Agricultural and Agro-Industrial Product Improvement Institute (KAPI),  Kasetsart University Thailand
41 Ms. Pornapa Khawmak pornnapa.kha@ku.th  Kasetsart University Thailand
42 Mr.Hattapo Kimhenglee huttapol.kim@cpcrop.com Charoen Pokphand Produce Co., Ltd.  Thailand
43 Dr. Jirawan Maneerote ffisjwm@gmail.com Kasetsart University Thailand
44 Ms Sirimada Mongkolwit toon_body_0036@hotmail.com Kasetsart Agricultural and Agro-Industrial Product Improvement Institute (KAPI),  Kasetsart University Thailand
45 Ms. Nattakarn Navasearttavisootr nattakarn.n@buchi.com BÜCHI Labortechnik AG Thailand
46 Mr. Krairuek Ngowsuwan aapkrn@ku.ac.th Kasetsart University Thailand
47 Miss Supisara Osotprasit supisara.jane@gmail.com Khon Kaen University Thailand
48 Ms.Rattanan Pannarunothai rattanan@charpa.co.th Charpa Techcenter Co., Ltd. Thailand
49 Ms. Thitima Phanomsophon thitimap.june@gmail.com King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang Thailand
50 Miss. Nattakan Phontusang Andrew.Lee@hellma.com  Hellma Asia Pte Ltd Thailand
51 Dr. Jetsada Posom jetspo@kku.ac.th Khon Kaen University Thailand
52 Ms. BUSSABA PUNYACHON bzzz_bm_mai@hotmail.com Kasetsart Agricultural and Agro-Industrial Product Improvement Institute (KAPI),  Kasetsart University Thailand
53 Asst.Prof.Dr. Pitiporn Ritthiruangdej pitiporn@gmail.com Kasetsart University Thailand
54 Ms. Sutida Ruangkhasap noey-ruang@hotmail.com Kasetsart University Thailand
55 Ms. Sneha Sharma 61601170@kmitl.ac.th King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KMITL) Thailand
56 Mr Dharell Siano dharellsiano@gmail.com Kasetsart University, Kamphaeng Saen Campus Thailand
57 Dr.Nattaporn Sinunta Nattaporn.sinunta@bruker.com Bruker Switzerland AG Thailand
58 Prof.Panmanas Sirisomboon panmanas@gmail.com  King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KMITL) Thailand
59 Thee Sripawatakul Tsrip@foss.dk Foss South East Asia Co., Ltd.   Thailand
60 Ms. Chatchamon Srisirirat srisirirat_c@silpakorn.edu Silapakorn University Thailand
61 Mrs. Sasathorn Srivichien sasathorn.s@gmail.com Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi Thailand
62 Miss Patcharanun Suksangpanomrung patcharanun.s@outlook.com Kasetsart University Thailand
63 Dr.Panuwat Supprung panuwatphd2@yahoo.com Rajamangala University of Technology Isan Khonkaen Thailand
64 Miss. Saitip Wansangtong Andrew.Lee@hellma.com  Hellma Asia Pte Ltd Thailand
65 Ms. Pannipa Wattanaphan Pannipa.wattanaphan@bruker.com Bruker Switzerland AG Thailand
66 Ms. Thanchanok Yingsakmongkol Not specified Silapakorn University Thailand
67 Asst. Prof. Dr. Chalermpon Yuangklang Not specified Rajamangala University of Technology Isan Thailand